COVID-19 Update

Given the unfolding situation relating to COVID-19 (Coronavirus) in Australia and across the world, here at the City of Charles Sturt we want to be proactive and clear about how we can stay healthy and are making changes to the way we do things. Each day we will provide updates to the services and events that are impacted along with the latest information and recommendations from WHO, SA Health and the Government.

Find out More

Dismiss alert

City Services Committee

The City Services Committee makes recommendations to Council on priorities and strategies to deliver Council services that best meet the needs and aspirations of the Charles Sturt community.

Previous year's agenda and minutes for City Services Committee are available below.

View Committee Members

Meetings start at 6.00 pm unless otherwise stated below:

2020 Meeting Dates

Please note the Asset Management and the City Services Committees meet at the same time.

  • Monday 17 February 2020 - 7:00pm
  • Monday 16 March 2020 - 7:00pm
  • Monday 20 April 2020 - 7:00pm
  • Monday 18 May 2020
  • Monday 15 June 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Monday 17 August 2020
  • Monday 21 September 2020
  • Monday 19 October 2020
  • Monday 16 November 2020