Chat live with us

Council

Council

Asset Management Committee

Council MeetingThe basic function of the Asset Management Committee is to make recommendations to Council on its asset management strategy and policy framework and on divisional operations to best meet the needs and aspirations of the Charles Sturt community.

Previous year's agenda and minutes are available from the drop down menu below.

Committee Membership

Presiding Member: Cr T Wasylenko  
Deputy Presiding Member: Cr Nguyen           
Ex-Officio Member: Mayor Evans  
   
Cr Harley Cr Wood                                          
Cr Scheffler Cr Campbell
Cr Turelli Cr Ghent

Meetings start at 6.00 pm unless otherwise stated below:

2018 Meeting Dates

Please note the Asset Management and the City Services Committees meet at the same time.

  • Monday 19 February 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018 - meeting starts at 7.00 pm
  • Monday 16 April 2018 - meeting starts at 7.00 pm
  • Monday 21 May 2018
  • Monday 18 June 2018
  • Monday 16 July 2018
  • Monday 20 August 2018
  • Monday 17 September 2018
  • Monday 15 October 2018
  • Monday 19 November 2018

 

Search Agendas & Minutes

Keywords
Reference
When
Category Agenda
Minutes
Reports
Committee
Provide feedback for this page